32 thoughts on “You’re Invited to Felicity’s 12th B-day Party!

  1. Happy Birthday in advance, Lissie! I won’t be able to be there *sobs* but I hope you have a wonderful 12th! (And if you’d like to hear about my crazy, sort of weird 12th birthday, I’ll tell you all about it!)
    ~Natalie

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Haha! Well, basically I spent most of my birthday walking between museums and historical sites all over Philadelphia-wearing three shirts, of course, because it was 12 degrees. And my hair was wet, because I made the mistake of going swimming in an indoor hotel pool and didn’t dry may hair. It actually FROZE in some places, haha! Crazy birthday, but certainly fun!

        Liked by 1 person

  2. I think I will be able to make it. Are you in the central time zone? If not, then what time would the party be where I live? I am in central time.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment